Tuesday, 6 January 2015

Concert PACE 1 Wednesday 14th January 7pm

Magnus Bugge and Jøran Rudi present works from NOTAM (Oslo)
NOTAM is Norway’s national electronic music studio. The centre operates on several levels within the Norwegian music and arts scene, and in the international music technology environment. We provide support to musicians and artists, and develop our own music technology. Notam's users are students, musicians, artists, composers, dancers, sound technicians, film workers, and others who find the combination of music, art and technology interesting. 

Magnus Bugge            Matrise (2014)
Andrew Hill                        Stille Lyd: Part I – NOTAM (2014)
Jøran Rudi                        Concrete Net (1997)
Gyrid Nordal Kaldestad            Losing Control: Part I and Part II (2011)
Andrew Hill                        Stille Lyd: Part II – Høvringen (2014)
Arne Nordheim            Solitaire (1968)

All welcome! Entry Free!
 At 1pm that day (MTI Research Lab, Clephan 0.19) Magnus Bugge and Jøran Rudi present their ideas in a Research Seminar.
Essential for concert reports for MUST2003, MUST2007 and MUST3000/3024! [SE 06.01]